Meetings at 6 p.m. on first and third Tuesdays of each month at
Community Room of the Madison County Library
507 West Main Street in Richmond
Check
Meetings/Calendar for dates and occasional changes of location


Members of the Kiwanis Club of Richmond, KY

 

Phillis Adams
Head Start Director
Kentucky River Foothills
859-623-4787 (Home)
859-623-7233 (Work)
AdamsPhillis@bellsouth.net

Brenda Blankenship
Retired - Purchasing Agent
859-624-2479 (Home)
859-979-0581 (Cell)
BrendaB5@roadrunner.com

Robert Blythe
Pastor
First Baptist Church and
Richmond City Councilman
859-624-1390 (Home)
859-544-1390 (Cell)
BlytheR1@att.net

Jessica Caniff
859-619-8694
JessicaMVentura@gmail.com

Jimmy Caniff
859-619-8694
JimmyCaniff@yahoo.com

Dr. Ken Clawson
Professor Emeritus
Department of Administration, Counselor Education & Educational Studies
Eastern Kentucky University
859-623-6337 (Home)
859-582-6908 (Cell)
Ken.Clawson@eku.edu

KnnthClaws@bellsouth.net
Kentucky-Tennessee Governor 2001-02
Past K-T Dist Foundation Board Member
Past Lt. Governor

Danny Damrel
Retired Sergeant
Kentucky State Police
Retired Major
U.S. Army Reserve
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-623-3020 (Work)
859-582-3029 (Cell)
ddamrel@bellsouth.net

Vickie Damrel
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-582-3011 (Cell)
vdamrel@bellsouth.net

Matthew Day
Assistant Madison County Attorney
Madison County Attorney's Office
859-661-3290 (Cell)
matthewjday@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

************************************

Ray Desloover
Owner
Coldwell Banker - DeSloover Realty
859-624-1010 (Home)
859-624-1782 (Work)
859-582-7300 (Cell)
Ray@raydesloover.com
Past Lt. Governo

Lisa Erickson
Babcon, Inc, Electrical Contracting
859-623-3848 (Work)
LisaBabcon1@att.net


Dr. Dominick Hart
Retired Administrator
Eastern Kentucky University

859-624-1726 (Home)
773-410-0928 (Cell)
dominick.hart@yahoo.com

Jennie Haymond
Attorney at Law
Davis Law, P.S.C.
606-723-6262 (Work)
606-726-9772 (Fax)

Charles Johnson
General Manager
Toyota South
937-346-0736 (Work)
859-624-1313 (Cell)
cjohnson@gatesautogroup.com

Dr. Glen Kleine
Retired Dean and Professor Emeritus
Eastern Kentucky University
859-623-3941 (Home)
859-248-5905 (Cell)
Dr.GlenKleine@Gmail.Com
Kentucky-Tennessee Governor 2009-10
Past K-T Dist Foundation Board Member
Past Lt. Governor

Joan Kleine
Retired Teacher
Madison County Public Schools
859-623-3941 (Home)
859-582-9530 (Cell)
JoanKleine@Gmail.Com


Stephanie Konkel
Business Development Manager
Jack Burford Chevrolet
859-623-5205 (Work)
859-623-3350
859-623-8515 (FAX)
steph.konkel@gmail.com

Mark McCoskey
765-265-1295 (Cell)
j_mmccoskey@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

**********************************

Justin Moore
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
859-626-3350 (Work)
800-259-1797 (Fax)
606-215-1845 (Cell)
Justin.moore3311@gmail.com

Jennifer Napier
Jennifer Napier Career Counsulting
www.jncc4u.com
859-779-0885 (Home)
jnapier@jncc4u.com
2013-14 Div 9 Lt. Governor

Wes Napier
Builder and Contractor
Napier Building and Contracting
606-309-7513 (Work)
606-309-7513 (Cell)
wes@napierbuildingandcontracting.com


Jared Noble, CPA
Principal
Craft, Noble and Company, PLLC
859-623-5422 (Home)
859-623-4027 (Work)
859-623-0443 (FAX)
Jared@craftnoble.com


Rebecca Petrey
Teacher & Key Club Adviser

Model High School

Walter Schmaedecke
Owner and Operator
Yard Pro
Commercial and Residential
Landscaping, Mowing
Trimming and Pressure
859-408-6047 (Home)
WSchmed@hotmail.com

Wayne Short
(Cell) (859) 625-8429
(Home) - (859) 893-0624
(Work) - (859) 623-2243
wayneshort@cvnb.com

Amanda Stepp
Broker
Prudential Don Foster Realtors
859-353-2853 (Work)
AmandaVStepp@Me.Com

Beth Thompson
Retired Director
Upward Bound Program
Eastern Kentucky University
859-582-7149 (Cell)
Boston_Runner05@yahoo.com


Buffy Turner
Teacher & Key Club Adviser

Madison Central High School
859-625-6109 (Work)
859-248-4056 (Home)
ekuhistory@aol.com

************************************

 

You may reach the above members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club by clicking on their name.

If you wish any of the above information changed or removed please send an email to: Dr.GlenKleine@Gmail.Com


Revised October, 2017

Return to Home Page