Meetings at 6 p.m. on first and third Tuesdays of each month at
Community Room of the Madison County Library
507 West Main Street in Richmond
Check
Meetings/Calendar for dates and occasional changes of location


2018-2019 Officers of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


President
Wes Napier
606-309-7513 (Work)
606-309-7513 (Cell)
wes@napierbuildingandcontracting.com

President-Elect
Wayne Short
(Cell) (859) 625-8429
(Home) - (859) 893-0624
(Work) - (859) 623-2243
wayneshort@cvnb.com


Secretary
Stephanie Konkel
859-623-5205 (Work)
859-623-3350
859-623-8515 (FAX)
steph.konkel@gmail.com


Treasurer
Jennifer Napier
www.jncc4u.com

859-779-0885 (Home)
jnapier@jncc4u.com


Past-President
Joan Kleine
859-623-3941 (Home)
859-582-9530 (Cell)
JoanKleine@Gmail.Com

Board Members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club

Robert Blythe
2018-20
859-624-1390 (Home)
859-544-1390 (Cell)
BlytheR1@att.net

Dr. Ken Clawson
2017-19
859-623-6337 (Home)
859-582-6908 (Cell)
Ken.Clawson@eku.edu

KnnthClaws@bellsouth.net

Lisa Erickson
2018-20
859-623-3848 (Work)
859-623-3848 (Work)
LisaBabcon1@att.net

Jennie Haymond
2017-19
606-723-6262 (Work)
606-726-9772 (Fax)


Dr. Dominick Hart
2018-20
859-624-1726 (Home)
773-410-0928 (Cell)
dominick.hart@yahoo.com

Charles Johnson
2017-19
937-346-0736 (Work)
859-624-1313 (Cell)
cjohnson@gatesautogroup.com

Beth Thompson
2018-20
859-582-7149 (Cell)
Boston_Runner05@yahoo.com


You may reach the above officers and board members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club by email by clicking on their name.


If anyone wishes any of the above information changed or removed please send an email to:

Dr. Glen Kleine@Gmail.Com


Revised October, 2017

Return to Home Page