Meetings at 6 p.m. on first and third Tuesdays of each month at
Community Room of the Madison County Library
507 West Main Street in Richmond
Check
Meetings/Calendar for dates and occasional changes of location


2019-2020 Officers of the Richmond Kiwanis Club

President
Wayne Short
(Cell) (859) 625-8429
(Home) - (859) 893-0624
(Work) - (859) 623-2243
wayneshort@cvnb.com

President-Elect


Secretary
Dr. Glen Kleine

59-623-3941 (Home)
859-248-5905 (Cell)
Dr.GlenKleine@Gmail.Com


Treasurer
Jennifer Napier
www.jncc4u.com

859-779-0885 (Home)
jnapier@jncc4u.com


Past-President
Wes Napier
606-309-7513 (Work)
606-309-7513 (Cell)
wes@napierbuildingandcontracting.com

 

Board Members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club

Robert Blythe
2018-20
859-624-1390 (Home)
859-544-1390 (Cell)
BlytheR1@att.net

Dr. Ken Clawson
2019-21
859-623-6337 (Home)
859-582-6908 (Cell)
Ken.Clawson@eku.edu

KnnthClaws@bellsouth.net

Lisa Erickson
2018-20
859-623-3848 (Work)
859-623-3848 (Work)
LisaBabcon1@att.net


Dr. Dominick Hart
2018-20
859-624-1726 (Home)
773-410-0928 (Cell)
dominick.hart@yahoo.com

Charles Johnson
2019-21
937-346-0736 (Work)
859-624-1313 (Cell)
cjohnson@gatesautogroup.com


Karen Kelley
2019-21
859-582-8204 (Cell)
KarenKelley121@yahoo.com


Joan Kleine
2019-21
859-623-3941 (Home)
859-582-9530 (Cell)
JoanKleine@Gmail.Com

 

You may reach the above officers and board members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club by email by clicking on their name.


If anyone wishes any of the above information changed or removed please send an email to:

Dr. Glen Kleine@Gmail.Com


Revised October, 2019

Return to Home Page