Meetings at 6 p.m. on first and third Tuesdays of each month at
Community Room of the Madison County Library
507 West Main Street in Richmond
Check
Meetings/Calendar for dates and occasional changes of location


2017-2018 Officers of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


President
Joan Kleine
859-623-3941 (Home)
859-582-9530 (Cell)
JoanKleine@Gmail.Com

 


President-Elect
Wes Napier
606-309-7513 (Work)
606-309-7513 (Cell)
wes@napierbuildingandcontracting.com

 


Secretary
Lisa Erickson
859-623-3848 (Work)
LisaBabcon1@att.net

 


Treasurer
Jennifer Napier
www.jncc4u.com

859-779-0885 (Home)
jnapier@jncc4u.com

 


Past-President
Matt Day
859-661-3290 (Home)
859-623-4595 (Work)
859-661-3290 (Cell)
matthewjday@yahoo.com

Board Members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club

Dr. Ken Clawson
2017-19
859-623-6337 (Home)
859-582-6908 (Cell)
Ken.Clawson@eku.edu

KnnthClaws@bellsouth.net


Danny Damrel
2017-18
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-582-3029 (Cell)
ddamrel@bellsouth.net


Vickie Damrel
2016-18
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-582-3011 (Cell)
vdamrel@bellsouth.net

Jennie Haymond
2017-19
606-723-6262 (Work)
606-726-9772 (Fax)

Charles Johnson
2017-19
937-346-0736 (Work)
859-624-1313 (Cell)
cjohnson@gatesautogroup.com


Mark McCoskey
2016-2018
765-265-1295 (Cell)
j_mmccoskey@yahoo.com

Beth Thompson
2016-2018
859-582-7149 (Cell)
Boston_Runner05@yahoo.com


You may reach the above officers and board members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club by email by clicking on their name.


If anyone wishes any of the above information changed or removed please send an email to:

Dr. Glen Kleine@Gmail.Com


Revised October, 2017

Return to Home Page