Meetings are held at noon on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Tuesdays and at
6 p.m. on the 2nd, and 4th Tuesdays of each month at the

Galaxy Bowling Conference Room, 1025 Amberley Way
Richmond, KY 40475-8847
(Off of I-75 Exit 87) in Richmond, KY.


2009-2010 Officers of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


President
Ray Desloover
859-624-1010 (Home)
859-624-1782 (Work)
Ray@ColdwellBankerKy.com


President-Elect
David Harkleroad
859-623-8385 (H)
859-624-1782 (W)
859-582-3607 (Cell)
davidharkleroad@coldwellbankerky.com


Secretary
Danny Damrel
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-624-1782 (Work)
859-624-8400 (Fax)
859-582-3029 (Cell)
ddamrel@bellsouth.net


Treasurer
Lora Noble
859-624-1782(Work)
859-582-7453 (Cell)
859-624-8400 (FAX)
nobelagent1@bellsouth.net


Immediate Past-President
Bob Lilly
859-624-6589 (Work)
859-582-5764 (Cell)
859-623-9228 (Fax)
boblilly@cvnb.com

Board Members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


Jack Bisping
2009-2011
859-623-7267 (Home)
859-661-0161 (Cell)
ibisping@adelphia.net


Vickie Damrel
2008-2010
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-582-3011 (Cell)
vdamrel@bellsouth.net

 
Charles Johnson
2009-2011
859-624-1313 (work)
800-688-6968 (work)
859-421-5290 (cell)
CJohnson@GatesAutoGroup.com

 
Ben McPherson
2010-2012
5052 Dundee Drive
Richmond, KY 40475-4308
859-624-8925 (Home)
859-624-5566 (Work)
CW29@bellsouth.net


Art Pandaru
2009-2011
859-624-0063 (home)
859-582-0889 (cell)
Apandaru@BellSouth.net


Helen Rhodes
2008-2010
859-624-0118 (Home)

VACANT

You may reach the above officers and board members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club by email by clicking on their name.

If you wish any of the above information changed or removed please send an email to: Webmaster@RichmondKiwanis.info


Return to Home Page