Meetings are held at noon on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Tuesdays and at
6 p.m. on the 2nd, and 4th Tuesdays of each month at the

Galaxy Bowling Conference Room, 1025 Amberley Way
Richmond, KY 40475-8847
(Off of I-75 Exit 87) in Richmond, KY.


2010-2011 Officers of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


President
Charles Johnson
859-624-1313 -Work
800-688-6968 - Work
859-421-5290 - Cell
CJohnson@GatesAutoGroup.com

 


President-Elect
Lesia Tucker
Richmond, KY 404075
859-625-0876 - Home
859-983-0237 - Cell
GlynnTucker@BellSouth.net

 


Secretary
Danny Damrel
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-624-1782 (Work)
859-624-8400 (Fax)
859-582-3029 (Cell)
ddamrel@bellsouth.net

 


Treasurer
Lora Noble
859-624-1782(Work)
859-582-7453 (Cell)
859-624-8400 (FAX)
nobelagent1@bellsouth.net

 


Immediate Past-President
Ray Desloover
859-624-1010 (Home)
859-624-1782 (Work)
Ray@ColdwellBankerKy.com

Board Members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


Jack Bisping
2009-2011
859-623-7267 (Home)
859-661-0161 (Cell)
ibisping@adelphia.net

 


Vickie Damrel
2010-2012
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-582-3011 (Cell)
vdamrel@bellsouth.net


Joan Kleine
2010-2012
107 Frankie Drive
Richmond, KY 40475-3604
859-623-3941 (Home)
859-582-9530 (Cell)
JoanKleine@Gmail.Com


Donna Masters
2010-2012
1791 Poosey Ridge Road
Richmond, KY 404075
859-358-9756 (Home/Work)
www.mastersfarm.com

DJ@MastersFarm.com 


Ben McPherson
2010-2012
5052 Dundee Drive
Richmond, KY 40475-4308
859-624-8925 (Home)
859-624-5566 (Work)
CW29@bellsouth.net


Art Pandaru
2009-2011
859-624-0063 (home)
859-582-0889 (cell)
Apandaru@BellSouth.net


Amanda Stepp
2010-2011
Prudential Don Foster Realtors
Suite A, 920 Barnes Bill Road
Richmond, KY 40475
859-623-6332 - Fax
859-353-2853 - Home
www.AmandaVStepp.com

AmandaVStepp@Me.Com

You may reach the above officers and board members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club by email by clicking on their name.

If you wish any of the above information changed or removed please send an email to: Webmaster@RichmondKiwanis.info


Return to Home Page