Meetings are held at noon on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Tuesdays and at
6 p.m. on the 2nd, and 4th Tuesdays of each month at the

Galaxy Bowling Conference Room, 1025 Amberley Way
Richmond, KY 40475-8847
(Off of I-75 Exit 87) in Richmond, KY.


2011-2012 Officers of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


President
Charles Johnson
859-624-1313 - (Work)
800-688-6968 - (Work)
859-421-5290 - (Cell)
CJohnson@GatesAutoGroup.com


President-Elect
Lesia Tucker
Richmond, KY 404075
859-625-0876 - (Home)
859 200-9799 - (Cell)
LesiaTucker@hotmail.com

 


Secretary
Danny Damrel
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-624-1782 (Work)
859-624-8400 (Fax)
859-582-3029 (Cell)
ddamrel@bellsouth.net

 


Treasurer
Lora Noble
859-624-1782(Work)
859-582-7453 (Cell)
859-624-8400 (FAX)
nobelagent1@bellsouth.net

 


President-Elect
David Harkleroad
859-623-8385 (Home)
859-624-1782 (Work)
859-582-3607 (Cell)
davidharkleroad@coldwellbankerky.com

Board Members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


Vickie Damrel
2010-2012
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-582-3011 (Cell)
vdamrel@bellsouth.net


Keeley Gadd
2011-2013
125 South Killarney Lane
Richmond, KY 40475
859-623-8956 (Work)
859-624-5544 (Fax)
859-623-6351 (Home)
859-200-9202 (Cell)
KGadd@National-College.edu


Joan Kleine
2011-2012
107 Frankie Drive
Richmond, KY 40475-3604
859-623-3941 (Home)
859-582-9530 (Cell)
JoanKleine@Gmail.Com


Donna Masters
2010-2012
1791 Poosey Ridge Road
Richmond, KY 404075
859-358-9756 (Home/Work)
www.mastersfarm.com

DJ@MastersFarm.com


Ben McPherson
2010-2012
5052 Dundee Drive
Richmond, KY 40475-4308
859-624-8925 (Home)
859-624-5566 (Work)
CW29@bellsouth.net


Jennifer Napier
2011-2013
P.O. Box 578
Richmond, KY 40476
www.jncc4u.com
859-779-0885 (Home)
jnapier@jncc4u.com


Glynn Tucker
2011-2013
200 Station Drive
Richmond, KY 404075-7610
859-625-0876 (Home)
859-983-0237 (Cell)
GlynnTucker@BellSouth.net

You may reach the above officers and board members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club by email by clicking on their name.

If you wish any of the above information changed or removed please send an email to: Webmaster@RichmondKiwanis.info


Return to Home Page