Meetings are held at noon on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Tuesdays and at
6 p.m. on the 2nd, and 4th Tuesdays of each month at the

Galaxy Bowling Conference Room, 1025 Amberley Way
Richmond, KY 40475-8847
(Off of I-75 Exit 87) in Richmond, KY.


2012-2013 Officers of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


President
Jennifer Napier
www.jncc4u.com
859-779-0885 (Home)
jnapier@jncc4u.com


President-Elect
Matt Day
859-661-3290 (Home)
859-623-4595 (Work)
859-661-3290 (Cell)
matthewjday@yahoo.com

 


Secretary
Danny Damrel
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-624-1782 (Work)
859-624-8400 (Fax)
859-582-3029 (Cell)
ddamrel@bellsouth.net

 


Treasurer
Lora Noble
859-624-1782(Work)
859-582-7453 (Cell)
859-624-8400 (FAX)
nobelagent1@bellsouth.net

 


Past President
Charles Johnson
859-624-1313 - (Work)
800-688-6968 - (Work)
859-421-5290 - (Cell)
CJohnson@GatesAutoGroup.com

Board Members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


Vickie Damrel
2012-2014
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-582-3011 (Cell)
vdamrel@bellsouth.net


Keeley Gadd
2011-2013
859-623-8956 (Work)
859-624-5544 (Fax)
859-623-6351 (Home)
859-200-9202 (Cell)
KGadd@National-College.edu


Dr. Dominick Hart
2012-2014
859-624-1726 (Home)
771-410-0928 (Cell)
dominick.hart@yahoo.com

dominick.hart@eku.edu


Joan Kleine
2012-2013
859-623-3941 (Home)
859-582-9530 (Cell)
JoanKleine@Gmail.Com

Dr. Kim A. Naugle
2012-2014
859-622-1863 (Work)
859-622-5061 (Fax)
859-626-1724 (Home)
Kim.Naugle@EKU.EDU


St. Claire Skepple
2012-2014
859-623-1695 (Home)
859-625-8073 (Cell)
Skepple@RoadRunner.com


Tamara Stewart
2012-2013
859-622-7281 (Work)
859-200-1217 (Home)
tsjarcor@yahoo.com

You may reach the above officers and board members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club by email by clicking on their name.


2013-2014 Officers of the Kiwanis Club of Richmond
President - Matt Day
Secretary - Danny Damrel
Treasurer - Lora Noble
President Elect: - Vickie Damrel
Past President - Jennifer Napier

Board Members of the Kiwanis Club of Richmond

Jack Bisping -2013-2014 
Keeley Gadd - 2013-2015
Dr. Dominick Hart - 2012-2014
Dr. Glen Kleine - 2013-2015
Dr. Kim A. Naugle - 2012-2014
Walt Schmaedecke - 2013-2015
St. Claire Skepple - 2012-2014


If anyone wishes any of the above information changed or removed please send an email to:

Dr. Glen Kleine@Gmail.Com


Return to Home Page