Meetings are held at noon on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Tuesdays and at
6 p.m. on the 2nd, and 4th Tuesdays of each month at the

Galaxy Bowling Conference Room, 1025 Amberley Way
Richmond, KY 40475-8847
(Off of I-75 Exit 87) in Richmond, KY.


2013-2014 Officers of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


President
Matt Day
859-661-3290 (Home)
859-623-4595 (Work)
859-661-3290 (Cell)
matthewjday@yahoo.com


President-Elect
Vickie Damrel
2012-2014
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-582-3011 (Cell)
vdamrel@bellsouth.net

 


Secretary
Danny Damrel
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-624-1782 (Work)
859-624-8400 (Fax)
859-582-3029 (Cell)
ddamrel@bellsouth.net

 


Treasurer
Lora Noble
859-624-1782(Work)
859-582-7453 (Cell)
859-624-8400 (FAX)
nobelagent1@bellsouth.net

 


Past-President
Div 9 Lt. Governor
Jennifer Napier
www.jncc4u.com
859-779-0885 (Home)
jnapier@jncc4u.com

Board Members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


Vacant
2012-2014


Keeley Gadd
2013-2015
859-623-8956 (Work)
859-624-5544 (Fax)
859-623-6351 (Home)
859-200-9202 (Cell)
KGadd@National-College.edu


Dr. Dominick Hart
2012-2014
859-624-1726 (Home)
771-410-0928 (Cell)
dominick.hart@yahoo.com

dominick.hart@eku.edu


Dr. Glen Kleine
2013-2015
59-623-3941 (Home)
859-248-5905 (Cell)
Dr.GlenKleine@Gmail.Com

Dr. Kim A. Naugle
2012-2014
859-622-1863 (Work)
859-622-5061 (Fax)
859-626-1724 (Home)
Kim.Naugle@EKU.EDU

Walter Schmaedecke
2013-2015
859-408-6047 (Home)
859-868-4074 (Cell)
WSChmed@hotmail.com


St. Claire Skepple
2012-2014
859-623-1695 (Home)
859-625-8073 (Cell)
Skepple@RoadRunner.com

You may reach the above officers and board members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club by email by clicking on their name.


If anyone wishes any of the above information changed or removed please send an email to:

Dr. Glen Kleine@Gmail.Com


Return to Home Page