Meetings are held at noon on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Tuesdays and at
6 p.m. on the 2nd, and 4th Tuesdays of each month at the

Galaxy Bowling Conference Room, 1025 Amberley Way
Richmond, KY 40475-8847
(Off of I-75 Exit 87) in Richmond, KY.


2014-2015 Officers of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


President
Vickie Damrel
2014-2015
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-582-3011 (Cell)
vdamrel@bellsouth.net


President-Elect
Vickie Damrel
2015-2016
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-582-3011 (Cell)
vdamrel@bellsouth.net

 


Secretary
Danny Damrel
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-624-1782 (Work)
859-624-8400 (Fax)
859-582-3029 (Cell)
ddamrel@bellsouth.net

 


Treasurer
Lora Noble
859-624-1782(Work)
859-582-7453 (Cell)
859-624-8400 (FAX)
nobelagent1@bellsouth.net

 


Past President
Matt Day
859-661-3290 (Home)
859-623-4595 (Work)
859-661-3290 (Cell)
matthewjday@yahoo.com

Board Members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


Keeley Gadd
2013-2015
859-623-8956 (Work)
859-624-5544 (Fax)
859-623-6351 (Home)
859-200-9202 (Cell)
KGadd@National-College.edu


Charlie Johnson
2014-2016
859-624-1313 (Work)
937-346-0736 (Work)
859-421-5290 (Home/Cell)
CJohnson@GatesAutoGroup.com


David Gannon
2013-2015
859-626-0060 (Work)
859-314-5023 (Cell)
david.gannon@edwardjones.com

 


Dr. Glen Kleine
2013-2015
59-623-3941 (Home)
859-248-5905 (Cell)
Dr.GlenKleine@Gmail.Com

Sarah Merlin
2014-2016
859-582-6809 (Cell)
sarah.merlin@eku.edu



Justin Moore
2014-2016
859-626-3350 (Work)
800-259-1797 (Fax)
606-215-1845 (Cell)
justin.moore@edwardjones.com



Wes Napier
2014-2016
606-309-7513 (Work)
606-309-7513 (Cell)


Tamara Stewart
2014-2016
59-622-1080 (Work)
859-200-1217 Ext 000 (Home)
tsjarcor@yahoo.com

Walter Schmaedecke
2013-2015
859-408-6047 (Home)
859-868-4074 (Cell)
WSChmed@hotmail.com

You may reach the above officers and board members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club by email by clicking on their name.


If anyone wishes any of the above information changed or removed please send an email to:

Dr. Glen Kleine@Gmail.Com


Revised January, 2014

Return to Home Page