Meetings are held at noon on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Tuesdays and at
6 p.m. on the 2nd, and 4th Tuesdays of each month at the

Galaxy Bowling Conference Room, 1025 Amberley Way
Richmond, KY 40475-8847
(Off of I-75 Exit 87) in Richmond, KY.


2015-2016 Officers of the Richmond Kiwanis Club

President
Joan Kleine
2012-2013
859-623-3941 (Home)
859-582-9530 (Cell)
JoanKleine@Gmail.Com


President-Elect
Danny Damrel
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-624-1782 (Work)
859-624-8400 (Fax)
859-582-3029 (Cell)
ddamrel@bellsouth.net


Treasurer
Tamara Stewart Mays
59-622-1080 (Work)
859-200-1217 Ext 000 (Home)
tsjarcor@yahoo.com


Treasurer
Lora Noble
859-624-1782(Work)
859-582-7453 (Cell)
859-624-8400 (FAX)
nobelagent1@bellsouth.net


President-Elect
Vickie Damrel
2012-2014
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-582-3011 (Cell)
vdamrel@bellsouth.net

Board Members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


Charlie Johnson
2014-2016
859-624-1313 (Work)
937-346-0736 (Work)
859-421-5290 (Home/Cell)
CJohnson@GatesAutoGroup.com


Amanda Kash
859-359-3387 (Home)
859-623-5205 (Work)
859-623-7394 (Fax)
Amanda@sfblegal.com

Mark McCoskey
2015-2017
765-265-1295 (Cell)
j_mmxxoakwy@yahoo.com


Sarah Merlin
2014-2016
859-582-6809 (Cell)
sarah.merlin@eku.edu


Justin Moore
2014-2016
859-626-3350 (Work)
800-259-1797 (Fax)
606-215-1845 (Cell)
justin.moore@edwardjones.com



Jennifer Napier
2015-2017
859-779-0885 (Home)
jnapier@jncc4u.com

 


Wes Napier
2014-2016
606-309-7513 (Work)
606-309-7513 (Cell)
wes@napierbuildingandcontracting.com

You may reach the above officers and board members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club by email by clicking on their name.


If anyone wishes any of the above information changed or removed please send an email to:

Dr. Glen Kleine@Gmail.Com


Revised October, 2015

Return to Home Page