Meetings are held at noon on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Tuesdays and at
6 p.m. on the 2nd, and 4th Tuesdays of each month at the

Galaxy Bowling Conference Room, 1025 Amberley Way
Richmond, KY 40475-8847
(Off of I-75 Exit 87) in Richmond, KY.


2016-2017 Officers of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


President
Matt Day
859-661-3290 (Home)
859-623-4595 (Work)
859-661-3290 (Cell)
matthewjday@yahoo.com


President-Elect
Danny Damrel
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-624-1782 (Work)
859-624-8400 (Fax)
859-582-3029 (Cell)
ddamrel@bellsouth.net


Secretary
Dr. Glen Kleine
2013-2015
59-623-3941 (Home)
859-248-5905 (Cell)
Dr.GlenKleine@Gmail.Com



Treasurer
Jennifer Napier
www.jncc4u.com

859-779-0885 (Home)
jnapier@jncc4u.com

Past-President
Div 9 Lt. Governor
Joan Kleine
859-623-3941 (Home)
859-582-9530 (Cell)
JoanKleine@Gmail.Com

 

Board Members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club


Vickie Damrel
2016-18
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-582-3011 (Cell)
vdamrel@bellsouth.net


Amanda Kash
2015-2017
859-359-3387 (Home)
859-623-5205 (Work)
859-623-7394 (Fax)
Amanda@sfblegal.com


Mark McCoskey
2016-2018
765-265-1295 (Cell)
j_mmccoskey@yahoo.com

Ben McPherson
2015-2017
859-624-8925 (Home)
859-314-1180 (Cell)
BenMcPherson@ColdwellBankerKy.Com


Wes Napier
2016-2017
606-309-7513 (Work)
606-309-7513 (Cell)
wes@napierbuildingandcontracting.com

Elizabeth Robinson
2016-2018
859-623-8662 (Home)
859-200-5068 (Cell)
bill_robinson@bellsouth.net

Beth Thompson
2016-2018
859-582-7149 (Cell)
Boston_Runner05@yahoo.com

You may reach the above officers and board members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club by email by clicking on their name.


If anyone wishes any of the above information changed or removed please send an email to:

Dr. Glen Kleine@Gmail.Com


Revised January, 2014

Return to Home Page